>

23 thoughts on “

  1. sMC says:

    >Happy Birthday Susan

  2. >I can’t be there to spoil you personally. And I do wish I could, you know. But I will sit here in the frozen hemisphere in which I live thinking thoughts of cashmere, silk and fine confections for you!!Happiest of birthdays! Enjoy your special day.

  3. Donna says:

    >Happy Birthday!DonnaRandom Knits

  4. Alwen says:

    >Wow, since I live on the other side of the world, I get to say “Happy Birthday tomorrow” since it’s still Saturday here!

  5. picperfic says:

    >oh Happy Birthday to you!!

  6. >Happy Birthday! with lots of love from Chris and Marian

  7. Taphophile says:

    >Happiest of days, Almost Twin. 🙂

  8. Miss Eagle says:

    >Many, many happy happiesBlessings and bliss

  9. Caity says:

    >HIPPO BIRDIES!! WIsh I could be there to pour you a champagne, and feed you up on angel cake – please accept my virtual substitutes!

  10. Nora says:

    >Happy birthday, Susan. xNora

  11. Jackie says:

    >Happy Birthday Susan…I just made it by a couple of hours.

  12. Marcie says:

    >happy birthday honey, hope it’s been a good day for you. A great big virtual hug from me!

  13. Robbyn says:

    >Happy birthday to you,Happy birthday to you!Happy birthday dear CatsmumHappy birthday to yooooou:)Robbyn

  14. >Happy Birfday!!!!Hope you have a great one and do WHATEVER you want (even buying wool!!!!)Love Di

  15. TinkingBell says:

    >Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday Dear SusanHappy birthday to youuuuuuu!And here’s a virtual glass of bubbles with a strawberry in it!

  16. Lisa L says:

    >Happy Happy Birthday from far away!

  17. Lindi says:

    >Happy (belated) birthday! Hope you had a great one.

  18. Rose Red says:

    >Happy Birthday!! Sorry I missed it yesterday – I had a computer free day (shock horror!!). Two of my brothers were also born on the 16th Dec – exactly a year apart (don’t know what my mother and father was thinking!!)I’ve emailed you (I hope) about the t-shirt – it’s still available! Well, not anymore – it’s yours!!

  19. MadMad says:

    >It’s still the 16th here, so I didn’t miss it! Happy, happy, happy day! And may it be the start of the best year yet!

  20. Erica says:

    >Enjoy your birthday for as long as you want it to last. Celebrations are important – celebrate the fact that you were born; I do!

  21. Tanya Brown says:

    >I’m about a week late, so … Happy Unbirthday! I hope you had a good day and felt loved and appreciated.

  22. Mia says:

    >oh man, I REALLY need to catch up! sorry to miss your day but happy belated!

Leave a Reply

