>Happy First Birthday Baby

>

Master Riley David Iacuone celebrates his natal day today – and I would’ve put this up sooner but the thunderstorms in the area meant that I lost the internet connection for over 12 hours … His Uncle David and I are heading down to see him tomorrow arvo so hopefully there will be more recent photos to share tomorrow.
When I took the first one he was 2 weeks old
the second was at not-quite-10 months [ and with a whole 2 teeth ]
he apparently now has 7 chompers.

6 thoughts on “>Happy First Birthday Baby

  1. >A year???? A whole year???? My goodness that went fast! Happy Birthday Riley! You’re growing up to be a handsome fellow, I must say. Enjoy your visit with Grandma and Uncle David!

  2. Lindi says:

    >Isn’t he a cutie!Happy Birthday, Riley!

  3. Rose Red says:

    >Happy birthday to the little fella! My they grow so fast!

  4. Alice says:

    >He is gorgeoous, with real personality. I hope you had a wonderful visit, Susan.Best wishes to you and David, and all the family for Christmas.

  5. >OMG! Master Riley is SO CUTE!!! He has mischief written all over him! lol Enjoy your time with him and your family!

  6. Tanya Brown says:

    >Those are two great photos, partly because they’re recognizably the same person. Kids change so rapidly when they’re young!I think I felt my heart melting a little when I looked at him. I hope he’s had a lovely birthday.

Leave a Reply

