>I’ve been tagged again

>Some time ago I got tagged for the Five Random Things Meme and couldn’t think of any more stuff that I hadn’t already shared via the Six weird Things, Six More Weird Things and Even More.

Now Maz has tagged me as well.

So for Maz and [ I think ] Tanya who tagged me last time:

1. I’m allergic to shellfish and sulphur based drugs and have a strong sensitivity to chicken … the difference being that eating chicken won’t require immediate medical intervention, just migraine meds.
2. One of my cats is epileptic, has been since the age of 1 and requires the same meds as a human would.
3. My fabric stash, aka The Great Wall Of Fabric, should have its own postcode and is large enough to be seen from space.
4. I used to be ‘double-jointed’ to the degree that I could kneel, bend backwards and put my head on the ground between my ankles. Where was Cirque Du Soleil back then ?
5. I can still do the splits, and also place my palms flat to the floor from a standing position without bending my knees.
Astoundingly, these are skills that I rarely get an opportunity to exercise these days.

If you’d like to do this one, consider yourself tagged and tell me so in the comments.

3 thoughts on “>I’ve been tagged again

  1. Tanya Brown says:

    >Can we see the Great Wall of Fabric using Google Maps?

  2. >Thanks Sue! You know that I really don’t like to put things in about myself. Would you believe I used to be able to put my hands flat on the ground with legs straight? ….believe it or not!!!

  3. >I have no flexibility. None. I am the opposite of flexible. I am locked. Or lazy…one of those. I always wanted to be able to do splits when I was a kid, though. I envy your ability!

Leave a Reply

