>

9 thoughts on “

  1. Marcie says:

    >Wow! What a magnificent sky!

  2. Carol says:

    >Wow wow wow. This is absolutely sensational.

  3. Alwen says:

    >Lovely, indeed.

  4. Robbyn says:

    >Oh Susan – that’s so beautiful! Thanks for sharing – it was especially welcome this morning :)And thanks for the video of Rosie in the previous post – I laughed myself silly!

  5. >You won!Email me at Ruth AT 5elementknitr DOT com to give me your addy and so I can get an idea which yarn to send.

  6. >Wow. That’s all I can think of to say…

  7. Alice says:

    >Beautiful photos, Susan. Is that a large bird in the left of the second photo?

  8. catsmum says:

    >Alice my love, I have no idea, I just grabbed the camera and shot before the colour could disappear – and it was actually MORE vivid than what showed up on camera.

Leave a Reply

