>Gene who?

>
Bear and his sister Molly channel the KISS spirit

8 thoughts on “>Gene who?

  1. Tanya Brown says:

    >On the count of three: Awwwww.

  2. The Boy says:

    >Sorry. We didn’t wait for the count.

  3. Caity says:

    >AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

  4. Charlene says:

    >Awww….again another great picture! Thank you…got my Bear fix today.

  5. Sara says:

    >Now could they look any more different – one wirey coat and the other smooth…They are precious. You know Bear is becoming one of my favorite puppies…

  6. >I’m overcome. I can’t even function right now. I need to go lie down. And get myself a puppy…

  7. Nat says:

    >awwwwwwwwwww soooooo kyoooote! I can’t believe they’re brother and sister, they look so different!Bear’s growing up so fast, Nadie better inform me next time she’s puppy sitting so I can go over to her place for a play (and to visit her too!)

Leave a Reply

