>FMS inspired Friday Fotos

>Sometimes I show you stuff because I think it’s a neat photo, interesting subject, a potential quilt or somehow visually pleasing

and sometimes it’s because I feel like posting but I really don’t have the energy or inspiration needed to craft a halfway decent post

in this case it’s kinda both


I’ve been totally overdoing the ‘hooray-the-fire-restrictions-have-been-lifted’ raking, piling and bonfiring, and I’m completely and utterly cactus
really, really bone-tired exhausted of the ‘need to lie down because I’m too tired to sit up’ variety

but also I think this old rolling stock that’s been abandoned beside the line near the Castlemaine Station is kinda interesting. I been driving by it pretty much daily for 5 years so this week I pulled over and went for a walk along the line:

plus there is probably some unwritten law about how many Forest Canopy Shawls I’m allowed show you in any given month

Leave a Reply

