>I just couldn’t decide

>there were several possible topics for today’s post:

I could’ve finally written about the cute I-Spy quilt my darling daughter has been working on [ which was actually finished a couple of weeks ago, but had to be kept under wraps until it was given to the intended recipient ]
I could’ve written about the sudden and devastating loss of one of David’s friends, and his very moving funeral
I could have written about the pleasures associated with Maz-and-Chris’s stay here from Thursday through till this morning
I could’ve written more about the desecration of our beloved botanical gardens
I could’ve shown you my spiffy new design wall, and the progress on Nadie-and-Chris’ wedding quilt
or the week’s knitting, both finished and in progress

ARRRRGH!my head is on overload … warning! warning! meltdown in progress!

so you’re just getting the totally gratuitous cute dawg sitting in his basket of toys

Leave a Reply

