>and some more

>Some more quilts that is

I could show you more TDF spinning, but it looks remarkably like the photos in yesterday’s post, except that there’s a bit more on the bobbins
or I could show you a whole bunch of the knitting that you haven’t seen, but there’s plenty of time for that later

so you’re getting more of the back catalogue of quilts:

this first one [ which hangs in my blue-and-white kitchen ] was designed for an Australian Patchwork & Quilting Yearbook many years ago

and no, this next one isn’t the same as the one I showed you 3 posts ago. It’s her non-identical twin sister.This one was made first – for my BFF-in-Tasmania’s 60th birthday – and then I made the other for myself to remember it – and her -by


and a couple more of the Japanese themed ones:


Leave a Reply

