>The elephant in the room

>Gaaargh!
I thought I had it sorted … until I saw yesterday’s photo as it appeared on the blog, and then something just jumped right off the screen.

It kinda makes me wonder whether I was walking around with my eyes closed for the last however many weeks.

What am I carrying on about?

To save you going back and looking again
I’ll make it easy:
here’s the offending section
[ albeit fuzzy and slightly out of focus from being cropped so much ]

Yes, I’m talking about that dark purple splodge in between the bars of the shrine. Now somebody tell me how I missed THAT ?
Anyway, here’s today’s iteration which is [ fingers crossed and touching wood ]

the last
absolutely the last
final
full stop
never again
cross my heart and hope to die

Leave a Reply

