>DIABETICS BEWARE: your weekly sweetness overload

>Yes, Bear and I have been out to Emu Creek again.
Actually, he’s still there … having a wee holiday with his extended family until after The Wedding.
There have been no new goaty babies
so far this week, but some due possibly this weekend [ which I’ll get to snuzzle when I go back to collect his Beariness ]
So in lieu of more brand new kiddy cuteness, here’s last week’s lot again:
L. to R Hannah, Montanna, Madonna , Mitchell – the lone little boy so far –
Susanne and Linni


and a Catsmum getting up very close and snuzzly with Madonna

and Madonna again with either Hannah or Montanna

yes … I know … you don’t have to say anything … one of PND’s grand daughters named them

and Bear sizes up Ms Susanne so I can die content now. I have a goat named after me 🙂

Leave a Reply

