>Day 9 – Into Snow Country part 1

>I was going to act as your guide through the snowy hinterlands of my kitchen, but the family members who were coming tonight … and then were probably going to leave it until tomorrow … are back to coming up tonight
[ and don’t get me wrong. I’m thrilled to get more time with them ]
but I’m afraid my brain translated ‘probably’ into ‘we are coming tomorrow morning’
… so now I’m going to have to leave you to your own devices, while I get stuck into the vacuuming that I really knew I should be doing today instead of

reading another Charlaine Harris [ Poppy Done To Death ]


and starting a new Christmas quilt [ triangles ]


and watching Dr Who DVDs.

Leave a Reply

