cough … hack … splutter

I hab a code id da doze, ad id by jest.

[ and that’s enough of that ‘cos I can’t sustain the ‘coldspeak’]

It rained all night

and most of the day

it’s still raining

I stayed in my pjs untill 2pm, showered …

and then got back into the pjs

This is such a huge luxury for me, I can’t begin to describe it.

only made possible because David is home on hols this week, so I didn’t have to do the 9am run to town, and frankly the goats don’t really care what I’m wearing, so long as I come bearing food … David shares that opinion.

back on deck in a day or so.

4 thoughts on “cough … hack … splutter

  1. weemummi says:

    Sorry you are sick, get well soon.

  2. Lynne says:

    Get well soon!

  3. dorothyoz says:

    Good on you – staying in pj’s all day is such a treat. Hope you’re feeling better soon. xoxox

  4. Maria says:

    You deserve some down time. Take care. Keep the needles clacking

Leave a Reply

