More cute kids in hats

I’m just back from Melbourne again, and so so so much to blog about … but not right now. If I try, my brain may well explode and that’s never going to be good.

So for now I’ll show you Master Noah [ last week’s birthday boy ] in his TMNT hat which did not come off his head the entire time that he was at his Auntie Nadie’s place yesterday. Please excuse Nannie’s dishevelled ‘do’ – I forgot to pack a brush or comb. This is me more or less au naturelle, or would be if blue hair could be considered natural.

481883_10151591713081897_242398819_n

and just so that no one can accuse me of being unfair, or biased in any way:

here’s my little Abby monkey

575386_10152835635000317_1525254795_n

[photo:Judie Gade]

 

 

 

One thought on “More cute kids in hats

  1. Maz says:

    Well and truly!!!……. Sooooooo much cuteness!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

