14 thoughts on “What A Difference A Year Makes

  1. What a gorgeous little girl. Lovely photos. Hope you’ve had a happy Christmas and let’s hope for a great 2014. xoxox

  2. Lynne says:

    What a gorgeous photo of the two of you.

  3. ozjane says:

    Have just been on the tour and found the latest nativity set. Lovely indeed!
    I am now itching to take mine down but handyman is away……till the 18th. May need to call for help before then…..LOL.

  4. RoseRed says:

    Beautiful pictures -especially the last one of you two blue-eyed beauties.

  5. Margaret M Staunton says:

    I hope that you are knitting for the Olympics?

  6. Margaret M Staunton says:

    Susan are you well have not heard from you for ages.

    • catsmum says:

      basically have given up blogging because , once again, I ran out of photo storage and it seems silly to keep paying for it. There has been a health issue too, now resolved, but mainly it’s the lack of photos

  7. Margaret M Staunton says:

    I am so sorry, hope it’s not radium and chemo as I am doing. Have alwYs enjoyed your blog. Good luck.

  8. I have been a quiet reader of your blog … and have loved it. So sorry you feel unable to blog anymore. Will miss your humour and the antics of your furry friends. Take Care. Best wishes
    Maggie

  9. Margaret says:

    I am sorry, I have missed your birthday, shouldn’t forget as mine is the 12th and my sister’s is the 15th. Was rechecking your house decorations…still beautiful. Enjoy Christmas.

  10. Kylie says:

    Such beautiful pictures. Merry Christmas.

  11. Margaret M Staunton says:

    Happy Birthday, Susan and a Merry Christmas.

Leave a comment